Indian Constitution And Politics MCQ

171. The Montague Chelmsford Reforms is known as

A. Government of India Act 1919

B. Government of India Act 1935

C. Government of India Act 1909

D. Government of India Act 1892

Answer :A

Solution :

172. Government of India Act 1909 is known as

A. Montague Chelmsford Reforms

B. Minto Morley Reforms

C. Cabinet Mission Plan

D. Cripps Mission Plan

Answer :B

Solution :

173. The Objective Resolution was adopted by the Constituent Assembly in

A. January 1947

B. July 1947

C. August 1947

D. May 1947

Answer :A

Solution :

174. The Constitution Drafting Committee constituted by the Constituent Assembly consisted of

A. 5 member

B. 6 members

C. 7 members

D. 8 members

Answer :C

Solution :

175. The Constitution of India consists of

A. 390 articles

B. 396 articles

C. 395 articles

D. 394 articles

Answer :C

Solution :

Disclaimer: The Information contained in this page is a self-study of the author of and is provided only for general information purpose. I the author of tried my best to keep all the information correct and accurate but in certain case there may occur error in the questions/options/answers and so it is not to hurt the sentiment of any caste/community/tribe/religion for providing wrong info, and if so error occurs please email us at [email protected] and it will be modified to the correct one as soon as possible.